-

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Page Updated by Sonia Coffin on 8/23/16

District Employees
Name

School/Position

Email
Briana Allison
  • High School

  • Secretary

allisonb@hobart.k12.ok.us
Colt Allison
  • High School

  • SS/Coach

allisonc@hobart.k12.ok.us
Kimberly Anderson
  • Middle School

  • Reading

andersonk@hobart.k12.ok.us
Vanessa Baker
  • Elementary

  • Music

bakerv@hobart.k12.ok.us
Joe Balderas
  • Elementary

  • Bldg. Cust/Maint. Sp

  • Bus Driver

balderasj@hobart.k12.ok.us
Haley Barnett
  • Elementary

  • Special Ed

barnetth@hobart.k12.ok.us
Brett Barnett
  • Elementary

  • Social Studies/Coach

barnettb@hobart.k12.ok.us
Sarah Belding
  • Elementary

  • Teacher Assistant

beldings@hobart.k12.ok.us
Jamie Rose
  • Elementary

  • Kindergarten

rosej@hobart.k12.ok.us
Kim Binghom
  • Elementary

  • Fifth Grade

binghomk@hobart.k12.ok.us
Vonda Binghom
  • High School

  • Business

binghomv@hobart.k12.ok.us
Emma Blevins
  • Cafeteria-HS

  • Cafeteria Manager

blevinse@hobart.k12.ok.us
Jerry Boman
  • Elementary
  • Third Grade
bomanj@hobart.k12.ok.us
Makaylan Brooks
  • High School

  • Ag

brooksm@hobart.k12.ok.us
Keith Burch
  • MS

  • Custodian

burchk@hobart.k12.ok.us
Nancy Bridwell
  • Elementary

  • Secretary

bridwelln@hobart.k.12.us
 Karri Burch
  • Admin
  • Encumbrance Clerk
  • Child Nutrition
burchk@hobart.k12.ok.us
Brittney Clark
  • Elementary

  • Third Grade

 clarkb@hobart.k12.ok.us
Jan Denton
  • Elementary

  • Teacher Assistant

dentonj@hobart.k12.ok.us
Gayla Edwards
  • Cafeteria-HS

  • Cook

edwardsg@hobart.k12.ok.us
Jonathon Elix
  • High School

  • Bldg. Cust./ Main. Sp.

elixj@hobart.k12.ok.us
LaDonna Elix
  • Cafeteria-HS

  • Cook

elixl@hobart.k12.ok.us
Rene'e Fraley
  • Elementary

  • Special Ed.

fraleyr@hobart.k12.ok.us
Christel Funkhouser
  • Elementary

  • Fourth Grade

funkhouserc@hobart.k12.ok.us
Sherri Funkhouser
  • Elementary

  • Kindergarten

funhousers@hobart.k12,ok.us
John Gelnar
  • HS-Gym/Field House

  • Bldg. Cust./Main.Sp

gelnarj@hobart.k12.ok.us
Michele Gelnar
  • High School

  • Teacher Assistant

gelnarm@hobart.k12.ok.us
DeLinda Gibbons
  • Middle School

  • Teacher Assistant

gibbonsd@hobart.k12.ok.us
Jenny Gile
  • Cafeteria- Elem.

  • Cook

gilej@hobart.k12.ok.us
Jodi Gray
  • Middle School

  • Teacher Assistant

grayj@hobart.k12.ok.us
Stephen Green
  • Bus Driver

greens@hobart.k12.ok.us
Rauchelle Hamlett
  • Elementary

  • Teacher Assistant

hamlettr@hobart.k12.ok.us
Karen Hampton
  • Elementary

  • First Grade

hamptonk@hobart.k12.ok.us
Mark Harmon
  • High School

  • Principal

harmonm@hobart.k12.ok.us
Dierra Heglin
  • High School

  • FACS

heglind@hobart.k12.ok.us
Lori Heller
  • Elementary

  • Fourth Grade

hellerl@hobart.k12.ok.us
Brad Henson
  • Elementary

  • Fifth Grade

hensonb@hobart.k12.ok.us
Tanya Henson
  • Elementary

  • Third Grade

hensont@hobart.k12.ok.us
Janet Herbst
  • Elementary

  • Secretary

herbstj@hobart.k12.ok.us
Karlinda Hess
  • High School

  • Math

hessk@hobart.k12.ok.us
Derick Hodges
  • Middle School

  • Keyboarding

  • Health

hodgesd@hobart.k12.ok.us
Leesa Hogg
  • Elementary

  • Second Grade

hoggl@hobart.k12.ok.us
Janell Holmes
  • Elementary

  • Special Ed.

holmesj@hobart.k12.ok.us
Amanda Holt
  • Middle School

  • English/Reading

holta@hobart.k12.ok.us
LaJeana Hoyle
  • Middle School

  • English/Math

hoylel@hobart.k12.ok.us
Cathy Hunt
  • Admin

  • Superintendent

huntc@hobart.k12.ok.us
Nell Jennings
  • Elementary

  • Special Ed.

jenningsn@hobart.k12.ok.us
Joe Knapp
  • High School

  • Science

knappj@hobart.k12.ok.us
Kim Lee
  • Middle School

  • Teacher Assistant

leek@hobart.k12.ok.us
Kathy Lowe
  • Admin

  • Sec/Ex.See to Supt./Clerk

lowek@hobart.k12.ok.us
Angelica Mahoney
  • Middle School

  • Special Ed.

mahoneya@hobart.k12.ok.us
Eric Mahoney
  • Bus Driver

  • Custodian

mahoneye@hobart.k12.ok.us
Debbie Marsh
  • Middle School

  • Counselor

marshd@hobart.k12.ok.us
Jillian Martin
  • Elementary

  • Kindergarten

martinj@hobart.k12.ok.us
Terri Meinert
  • Elementary

  • ES Counselor

meinertt@hobart.k12.ok.us
Tracy Miles
  • Elementary

  • Teacher Assistant

milest@hobart.k12.ok.us
Ann Miller
  • Cafeteria-Elem.

  • Cafeteria Manager

millera@hobart.k12.ok.us
Wayne Montgomery
  • Elementary

  • Bldg. Cust./Main.Sp.

  • Bus Driver

montgomeryw@hobart.k12.ok.us
Alexa Monczunski
  • Elementary

  • First Grade

monczunskia@hobart.k12.ok.us
Corey Mooney
  • High School

  • History

  • Coach

mooneyc@hobart.k12.ok.us
Tammy Morris
  • Elementary

  • Teacher assistant

morrist@hobart.k12.ok.us
Deniece Munoz
  • High School

  • Teacher Assistant

munzd@hobart.k12.ok.us
Heather Northrip
  • High School

  • Teacher Assistant

northriph@hobart.k12.ok.us
Melinda Olson
  • High School

  • Counselor

olsonm@hobart.k12.ok.us
Isabel Padilla
  • Cafeteria-Elem.

  • Cook

padillai@hobart.k12.ok.us
Bobbie Pate
  • High School

  • English

pateb@hobart.k12.ok.us
Curt  Pate
  • Elementary

  • PE

  • Bus Driver

patec@hobart.k12.us
Gary Peterson
  • Activity

petersong@hobart.k12.ok.us
Joy Porter
  • High School

  • English

porterj@hobart.k12.ok.us
Kristi Powell-Smith
  • Elementary

  • Sp. Therapist

powellk@hobart.k12.ok.us
Manuel Prieto-Martinez
  • High School

  • Foreign Language

martinezm@hobart.k12.ok.us
Mary Rangel
  • Cafeteria-Elem.

  • Cook

rangelm@hobart.k12.ok.us
Alice Ray
  • Cafeteria-HS

  • Cook

raya@hobart.k12.ok.us
Sandra Quintero
  • High School

  • English

quinteros@hobart.k12.ok.us
Traci Rayner
  • Middle School

  • Teacher Assistant

raynert@hobart.k12.ok.us
Troy Rayner
  • Middle School

  • SS/PE

raynert@hobart.k12.ok.us
Kim Reed
  • Elementary

  • Principal

reedk@hobart.k12.ok.us
Kenda Reeves
  • Middle School

  • Science

reevesk@hobart.k12.ok.us
Mark Richards
  • Elementary PE

  • Middle School/High School PE

  • Transportation Director

richardsm@hobart.k12.ok.us
Bess Rose
  • Elementary
  • Fourth Grade
roseb@hobart.k12.ok.us
Pam Sarver
  • Elementary
  • Second Grade
sarverp@hobart.k12.ok.us
Jordan Roaldson
  • High School

  • Teacher Assistant

roaldsonj@hobart.k12.ok.us
Elizabeth Rose
  • Elementary

rosee@hobart.k12.ok.us
Jamie Rose
  • Elementary

rosej@hobart.k12.ok.us
Ann Scribner
  • Elementary
  • Teacher Assistant
scribnera@hobart.k12.ok.us
Karrin Sims
  • Middle School
  • Math
simsk@hobart.k12.ok.us
Travis Sims
  • High School
  • History/Coach
simst@hobart.k12.ok.us
Angela Smith
  • High School
  • Special Ed
smitha@hobart.k12.ok.us
Karrie Stockton
  • Elementary
  • Second Grade
stocktonk@hobart.k12.ok.us
Andrea Stoops
  • Elementary
  • First Grade
stoopsa@hobart.k12.ok.us
Bridget Styron
  • High School
  • HSMath- part time
styronb@hobart.k12.ok.us
Joe Styron
  • Middle School
  • Dean of Students
styronj@hobart.k12.ok.us
Leslea Tacker
  • High School
  • Science
tackert@hobart.k12.ok.us
Laci Tompkins
  • High School
  • Art
tompkinsl@hobart.k12.ok.us
Jeff Tompkins
  • Middle School
  • Geography
tompkinsj@hobart.k12.ok.us
Dana Wald
  • Middle School
  • English
waldd@hobart.k12.ok.us
John Wald
  • Middle School
  • Science
  • Coach
waldj@hobart.k12.ok.us
Joy Wald
  • High School
  • Librarian (HS-MS)
waldj@hobart.k12.ok.us
Whitlee Wald
  • Elementary
  • Fifth Grade
waldw@hobart.k12.ok.us
Kenneth Ward
  • High School

  • Band

wardk@hobart.k12.ok.us

Teresa Zachary
  • High School

  • Alt Ed

zacharyt@hobart.k12.ok.us

Updated by: Kylie Bashant 8/28/18