Page Updated by Sonia Coffin on 8/23/16

District Employees
Name School Email
 Amanda Allen Elementary allena@hobart.k12.ok.us
Briana Allison High School allisonb@hobart.k12.ok.us
Colt Allison High School allisonc@hobart.k12.ok.us
Kim Anderson Elementary andersonk@hobart.k12.ok.us
Brett Barnett High School barnettb@hobart.k12.ok.us
Sarah Belding Elementary beldings@hobart.k12.ok.us
Lori Bennitt Administration bennittl@hobart.k12.ok.us
Kim Binghom Elementary binghomk@hobart.k12.ok.us
Vonda Binghom High School binghomv@hobart.k12.ok.us
Emma Blevins Administration blevinse@hobart.k12.ok.us
Amanda Brashears Elementary brashearsa@hobart.k12.ok.us
Jan Brazil Elementary brazilj@hobart.k12.ok.us
Nancy Bridwell Elementary bridwelln@hobart.k12.ok.us
Luke Broadbent Middle School broadbentl@hobart.k12.ok.us
Jeff Coakley High School coakleyjeff@hobart.k12.ok.us
Jim Coakley High School coakleyj@hobart.k12.ok.us
Olya Coffin Middle School coffino@hobart.k12.ok.us
Gayla Edwards Administration edwardsg@hobart.k12.ok.us
Jonathon Elix High School Not Available
LaDonna Elix Administration elixl@hobart.k12.ok.us
Rene'e Fraley Elementary fraleyr@hobart.k12.ok.us
Christel Funkhouser Elementary funkhouserc@hobart.k12.ok.us
Sherri Funkhouser Elementary funhousers@hobart.k12,ok.us
John Gelnar Administration gelnarj@hobart.k12.ok.us
Michele Gelnar High School gelnarm@hobart.k12.ok.us
Jenny Gile Elementary gilej@hobart.k12.ok.us
Stephen Green Administration greens@hobart.k12.ok.us
Rauchelle Hamlett Elementary hamlettr@hobart.k12.ok.us
Karen Hampton Middle School hamptonk@hobart.k12.ok.us
Mark Harmon High School harmonm@hobart.k12.ok.us
Dierra Heglin High School heglind@hobart.k12.ok.us
Lori Heller Elementary hellerl@hobart.k12.ok.us
Brad Henson Elementary hensonb@hobart.k12.ok.us
Tanya Henson Elementary hensont@hobart.k12.ok.us
Janet Herbst Middle School herbstj@hobart.k12.ok.us
Karlinda Hess High School hessk@hobart.k12.ok.us
Leesa Hogg Middle School hoggl@hobart.k12.ok.us
Amanda Holt Middle School holta@hobart.k12.ok.us
LaJeana Hoyle Elementary hoylel@hobart.k12.ok.us
Cathy Hunt Administration huntc@hobart.k12.ok.us
Mary Jackson High School jacksonm@hobart.k12.ok.us
Nell Jennings Elementary jenningsn@hobart.k12.ok.us
Kathy Lowe Administration lowek@hobart.k12.ok.us
Angelica Mahoney Elementary mahoneya@hobart.k12.ok.us
Debbie Marsh Middle School marshd@hobart.k12.ok.us
Jillian Martin Elementary martinj@hobart.k12.ok.us
Tammy McCollom High School mccollomt@hobart.k12.ok.us
Terri Meinert Elementary meinertt@hobart.k12.ok.us
Ann Miller Elementary millera@hobart.k12.ok.us
Ken Morrell High School Not Available
Deniece Munoz High School munozd@hobart.k12.ok.us
Tammy Nash Elementary nasht@hobart.k12.ok.us
Marla Neuwirth Middle School neuwirthm@hobart.k12.ok.us
Melinda Olson High School olsonm@hobart.k12.ok.us
Isabel Padilla Elementary padillai@hobart.k12.ok.us
Bobbie Pate High School pateb@hobart.k12.ok.us
Curt Pate Elementary patec@hobart.k12.ok.us
Leslie Perry Elementary perryl@hobart.k12.ok.us
Natika Peterson Elementary petersonn@hobart.k12.ok.us
Joy Porter High School porterj@hobart.k12.ok.us
Kristi Powell Elementary powellk@hobart.k12.ok.us
Manuel Martinez High School martinezm@hobart.k12.ok.us
Mary Rangel Elementary rangelm@hobart.k12.ok.us
Alice Ray Administration raya@hobart.k12.ok.us
Sandra Quintero High School quinteros@hobart.k12.ok.us
Traci Rayner Middle School Not Available
Troy Rayner Middle School raynert@hobart.k12.ok.us
Kim Reed Middle School reedk@hobart.k12.ok.us
Kenda Reeves Middle School reevesk@hobart.k12.ok.us
Mark Richards Middle School richardsm@hobart.k12.ok.us
Jordan Roaldson High School roaldsonj@hobart.k12.ok.us
Elizabeth Rose Elementary rosee@hobart.k12.ok.us
Carla Rouse Elementary rousec@hobart.k12.ok.us
Ann Scribner Elementary scribnera@hobart.k12.ok.us
Karrin Sims Middle School simsk@hobart.k12.ok.us
Travis Sims High School simst@hobart.k12.ok.us
Angela Smith High School smitha@hobart.k12.ok.us
Misty Smith High School smithm@hobart.k12.ok.us
Linda Sprunger High School sprungerl@hobart.k12.ok.us
Karrie Stockton Elementary stocktonk@hobart.k12.ok.us
Riletta Stockton Elementary stocktonr@hobart.k12.ok.us
Andrea Stoops Elementary stoopsa@hobart.k12.ok.us
Bridget Styron High School styronb@hobart.k12.ok.us
Joe Styron High School styronj@hobart.k12.ok.us
Leslea Tacker High School tackert@hobart.k12.ok.us
Alyssa Wald Elementary walda@hobart.k12.ok.us
Dana Wald Middle School waldd@hobartk12.ok.us
Joy Wald High School waldj@hobart.k12.ok.us
Whitlee Wald Elementary waldw@hobart.k12.ok.us
Cameron Walker High School walkerc@hobart.k12.ok.us
Jonathan Whitmire High School whitmirej@hobart.k12.ok.us
Denise Worley High School worleyd@hobart.k12.ok.us
Updated by Sonia Coffin 1/24/17